Certification information for New York State.

I: Content Exam

II: EAS – Educating All Students

III: ALST – Academic Literacy Skills Test

IV: edTPA Portfolio

Please see links for more information regarding each piece of the certification process.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *